

ANNUAL GENERAL MEEING

Date: Monday, 28th November, 2016 Venue: Charlesglen Toyota Time: 6:30 pm

AGENDA

I. Welcome

- II. Confirmation of Quorum
- III. Treasurer's Report

IV. Motions

- a. To adopt the 2015 AGM Minutes as presented
- b. To adopt the financial statements as presented
- c. To ratify the actions of the Directors since the 2015 AGM
- d. To appoint the auditors for the coming year

V. Election of Directors

- a. Current Elected Board Members
 - i. Tessa Sakamoto
 - ii. Ali Oonwala
 - iii. Paul Watson
 - iv. Dave Spencer
 - v. Jessica Asuquo
 - vi. Durotolu Aro
 - vii. Muoi Leong
- b. Nominations Standing for Election
 - i. Ted Linklater
 - ii. Patience Fagbenro
 - iii. Joanna Tjia
 - iv. Michelle Drysdale
 - v. Jenna Mortis

VI. Matters arising from the floor

VII. Adjournment